Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Calendars, Meetings & Events

May 2018

Tuesday, May 1 2018

Wednesday, May 2 2018

Thursday, May 3 2018

Friday, May 4 2018

Saturday, May 5 2018

Sunday, May 6 2018

Monday, May 7 2018

  • Summer Registration Begins!

    Online, in community centers, and at 503-823-PLAY(7529)

    Monday, May 7 2018, 5:30 AM to 9:30 PM

    Length

    16 hours

    Browse our upcoming summer activities, including swim lessons, trips, hikes, lessons, and more!

  • TW Out Of Office

    Monday, May 7 2018, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 8 2018

Wednesday, May 9 2018

Thursday, May 10 2018 - Friday, May 11

Thursday, May 10 2018

Friday, May 11 2018

Saturday, May 12 2018

  • Portland Farmers Market

    SW College St between Park and W Park

    Saturday, May 12 2018, 5:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    Portland Farmers Market

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, May 12 2018, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

  • Doggie Dash

    Waterfront Park

    Saturday, May 12 2018, 7:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Annual Oregon Humane Society Fundraiser

  • St Johns Bizarre

    N Lombard between Barltimore-Leavitt, N Philadelphia between Lombard-Ivanhoe, N Alta between Lombard-Alley, N Leavitt between Lombard-Ivanhoe, N Burlington between Lombard-Kellogg

    Saturday, May 12 2018, 8:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    St Johns Bizarre

  • Mother's Day Rhododendron Show and Sale

    Crystal Springs Rhododendron Garden, 5801 SE 28th Avenue

    Saturday, May 12 2018, 9:00 AM – Sunday, May 13 2018 to 5:00 PM

    A judged flower show in the exhibit hall, plus a rhododendron sale in the parking lot.

  • Espacio Flamenco hosts Feria de Portland to benefit Casa della Zisa

    SE Madison between 2nd - 3rd

    Saturday, May 12 2018, 10:30 AM to 10:00 PM

    Espacio Flamenco hosts Feria de Portland to benefit Casa della Zisa

  • Celebrate Mother's Day at Portland's Aerial Tram

    Portland's Aerial Tram - 3303 SW Bond Ave, Portland, OR 97239

    Saturday, May 12 2018, 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Get the kids ready for Mother’s Day and get them out of the house to enjoy some family time at the Portland Aerial Tram. Bring home a hand-made craft for Mom and take a picture at our photo-booth for a memory she will cherish.  And don’t forget to bring h

  • TW riding in St Johns Parade

    Saturday, May 12 2018, 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM

  • St Johns Parade

    North Portland/St Johns

    Saturday, May 12 2018, 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    55th Annual Neighborhood Parade

  • TW speaking Muslim Education Trust 25th Anniversary Celebration

    10330 SW Scholls Ferry Road, Tigard, OR 97223 MET Community Center

    Saturday, May 12 2018, 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday, May 14 2018

Tuesday, May 15 2018

Wednesday, May 16 2018

Thursday, May 17 2018

Friday, May 18 2018

Saturday, May 19 2018

Sunday, May 20 2018

Monday, May 21 2018

Tuesday, May 22 2018

Wednesday, May 23 2018

Thursday, May 24 2018

Friday, May 25 2018

Saturday, May 26 2018

  • Portland Farmers Market

    SW College St between Park and W Park

    Saturday, May 26 2018, 5:30 AM to 4:00 PM

    Portland Farmers Market

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock between 44th - 45th

    Saturday, May 26 2018, 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

  • St Johns Farmers Market

    N Philadelphia between Ivanhoe - Lombard

    Saturday, May 26 2018, 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    St Johns Center for Opportunity  hosts St Johns Farmers Market

  • Woodlawn Farmers Market

    NE Durham between Dekum - Madrona

    Saturday, May 26 2018, 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM

    Woodlawn Farmers Market

Monday, May 28 2018

Wednesday, May 30 2018

Thursday, May 31 2018